Celebration Series Piano Etudes - Level 1

Price: $11.95
SKU:  ae00-7486^C5S01
Manufacturer Part #:  C5S01

Piano - Elementary (Level 1) 2015 Edition. Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Method book & online audio. 20 pages. The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmuller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

Table of Contents:
  • Relay Race Composed by Jon George
  • Etude in C Major, op. 125, no. 3 Composed by Anton Diabelli
  • Morning Greeting, op. 117, no. 13 Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Far Away Composed by Teresa Richert
  • Etude in C Major Composed by Felix Le Couppey
  • Etude in A Minor Composed by Arpad Balazs
  • Detectives Composed by Christine Donkin
  • Drifting Clouds Composed by William L. Gillock
  • Hopscotch Composed by Boris Berlin
  • Skipping Rope, op. 89, no. 17 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • A Swinging Leprechaun Composed by Mike Schoenmehl
  • Jazz! Goes the Weasel Composed by Rebekah Maxner
  • Raindrops, op. 76, no. 11 Composed by Jeno Takacs
  • Waiting Composed by Renee Christopher
  • A Porcupine Dance, op. 89, no. 8 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Answering Composed by Emma Lou Diemer
  • Celebration Composed by Anne Crosby Gaudet

    Publisher: Frederick Harri
    Pages: 0

  • Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0