Celebration Series Piano Etudes - Level 2

Price: $13.95
SKU:  ae00-9106^C5S02
Manufacturer Part #:  C5S02

Piano - Elementary (Level 2) 2015 Edition. Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Method book & online audio. 20 pages. The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmuller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

Table of Contents:
  • Etude in C Major, op. 36, no. 22 Composed by Alexander Gedike
  • Etude in C Major, op. 261, no. 3 Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Colored Windows Composed by Edna-Mae Burnam
  • Etude in F Major, op. 190, no. 27 Composed by Christian Louis Heinrich Kohler
  • Scherzo, op. 39, no. 12 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Hunting, op. 210, no. 7 Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Pinwheel Composed by Linda Niamath
  • Crazy Comics Composed by Christine Donkin
  • The Highlands Composed by Christopher Norton
  • Etude in D Minor, op. 82, no. 65 Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • The Wind Composed by Chee-Hwa Tan
  • Gliding Composed by Jeno Takacs
  • Feelin' Good Composed by Christopher Norton
  • E Dorian with Modulation Composed by Robert D. Vandall
  • Melody Composed by Jon George
  • Ladies in Waiting Composed by William L. Gillock

    Publisher: Frederick Harri
    Pages: 0

  • Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0