Celebration Series Piano Repertoire - Level 6

Price: $21.95
SKU:  ae00-9855^C5R06
Manufacturer Part #:  C5R06

Piano - Intermediate (Level 6) 2015 Edition. Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Baroque, Classical, Romantic, 20th century and 21st century. Method book & online audio. 56 pages. The Piano Repertoire books provide a representative collection of pieces from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and contemporary style periods. These volumes are the ultimate resource for examinations, recitals, festivals, competitions, auditions, and personal enjoyment.

Table of Contents:
  • List A: Baroque Repertoire
  • Prelude in C Minor, BWV 999 Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Les Carillons Composed by Johann Philipp Kirnberger
  • Aria in G Major Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann
  • Little Prelude in E Minor, BWV 941 Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Sarabande In D Minor Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Burlesca in D Major Composed by Johann Ludwig Krebs
  • Sonata in A Major, K 83 Composed by Domenico Scarlatti
  • As Swift As a Deer Composed by Daniel Gottlob Turk
  • List B: Classical and Classical-style Repertoire
  • Sonatina No. 3 in A Minor Composed by Georg Anton Benda
  • Sonatina in D Major, op. 12, no. 1 (I) Composed by James Hook
  • Sonatina in G Major, op. 55, no. 2 (I) Composed by Friedrich Kuhlau
  • Rondo in C Major Composed by Jacob Schmitt
  • Sonatina in F Major, op. 168, no. 1 (III: Rondo) Composed by Anton Diabelli
  • Sonatina in G Major, op. 19/20, no. 1 (I, II: Rondo) Composed by Jan Ladislav Dussek
  • List C: Romantic, 20th-, and 21st-century Repertoire
  • Sentimental Waltz, op. 50, no. 13 Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Mignon, Op. 68, No. 35 Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Prelude in C Minor Composed by Charles Francois Gounod
  • On the Lake, op. 77, no. 12 Composed by Heinrich Hofmann
  • Song of the Cavalry, op. 27, no. 29 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Gentle Breeze Composed by Joanne Bender
  • Happy Time Jazz Composed by Martha Mier
  • Spanish, op. 55, no. 5 Composed by Agathe Backer-Grøndahl
  • Winter's Northern Scene Composed by Jean Coulthard
  • Zigzag Composed by Dennis Alexander
  • Secrets, Op. 25, No. 5 Composed by Amy Marcy Beach
  • Prelude No. 2 Composed by Srul Irving Glick
  • Kangaroo, op. 2, no. 1 Composed by George Fiala
  • Douglas Firs Composed by Stephen Chatman

    Publisher: Frederick Harri
    Pages: 0

  • Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0