Stranger Things, EZP

Price: $19.99
SKU:  ae00-14538^01113702
Manufacturer Part #:  01113702

If you can only take one songbook with you to the Upside Down, make sure it's our matching folio to Stranger Things! Featuring the iconic theme music and other works from composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, this collection also includes 17 pop songs heard throughout the first four seasons of the wildly successful Netflix series. Each song is arranged for easy piano with lyrics.

Table of Contents:
  • Africa
  • Cold As Ice
  • Eleven (from STRANGER THINGS)
  • Every Breath You Take
  • The Ghost In You
  • Kids (from STRANGER THINGS)
  • Lovergirl
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Neutron Dance
  • Never Surrender
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • Runaway
  • Running Up That Hill (featured in the fourth season of the Netflix series STRANGER THINGS)
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • Stranger Things Main Title Theme (from STRANGER THINGS)
  • Talking In Your Sleep
  • Time After Time
  • Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  • You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0