Christmas Classics Play-Along (Real Book Multi-Tracks Vol 9)

Price: $17.99

C Instruments, Bass Clef Instruments, Bb Instruments, Eb Instruments Real Book Multi-Tracks Volume 9. Composed by Various. Real Book Multi-Tracks Play-Along. Softcover Media Online. 64 pages. Today's best way to practice jazz! Accurate, easy-to-read lead sheets and professional, customizable audio tracks accessed online for 10 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes: tempo control; looping; buttons to turn each instrument on or off; lead sheet with follow-along marker; and melody performed by a saxophone or trumpet on the “head in” and “head out.” The full stereo tracks can also be downloaded and played off-line. Separate lead sheets are included for C, B-flat, E-flat and Bass Clef instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • Blue Christmas
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Winter Wonderland
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • My Favorite Things
  • White Christmas
  • Silver Bells

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer: Various
    Pages: 0

  • Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0