Dear Evan Hansen, PVG

Price: $22.99
SKU:  ae00-10525^00226474
Manufacturer Part #:  00226474

The winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Original Score and Best Musical, Dear Evan Hansen has struck a remarkable chord with audiences and critics everywhere. With advanced ticket sales in excess of $20 million and its soundtrack debut at #8 on the Top 200 Album Billboard chart, it is on track to be one of the most successful Broadway musicals of all time. The show officially opened on Broadway on December 4, 2016, after a successful Off-Broadway run. The musical features a score by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul who were both personally involved in editing and approving the Hal Leonard Vocal Selections. Pasek and Paul won an Oscar for Best Original Song for being the lyricists behind “City of Stars” from La La Land. They have also received numerous awards for their previous stage productions A Christmas Story, The Musical; Dogfight; James and the Giant Peach; and Edges. The folio is arranged for voice with piano accompaniment and includes 13 songs from the soundtrack.

Table of Contents:
  • Anybody Have A Map? (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Disappear (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • For Forever (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Good For You (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • If I Could Tell Her (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Only Us (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Requiem (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Sincerely, Me (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • So Big/So Small (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • To Break In A Glove (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Waving Through A Window (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • Words Fail (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
  • You Will Be Found (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer: Pasek/Paul
    Pages: 162

  • Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0